Oregon Signs On to Nine-State Zero Emission Vehicle Action Plan

Electric Avenue Portland.JPG

Nine states, including Oregon, have signed on to a Multi-State Zero Emission Vehicle Action Plan, which outlines recommendations that states and electric vehicle partners can take to boost EV adoption and support charging infrastructure across the country.

Oregon’s goal is to have at least 50,000 registered electric vehicles and plug-in hybrid electric vehicles on our roads by 2020.

Help us get there!

In the news: 
ZEV market entering 'new phase of development,' says 9-state coalition